If you reside in USA and would like to receive product information, please call directly to the Zone Responsible or send us your question.

* Mandatory fields

Contact US

National Sales Manager – Gustavo Orta
Work: (901) 877 3010
Mobile: (901) 508 5329
Email: gustavo.orta@glasteel.com
TT & RV National Acc Manager – Ford Bolton
Work: (901) 877-3010
Mobile: (901) 647-6990
Email: ford.bolton@stabilitamerica.com

Zone Responsible

Midwest - Tim Lundy
Phone: (901) 508-5320
Email: tim.lundy@glasteel.com
Southwest - Evaristo de la Garza
Phone: (901) 508-5319
Email: edelagarza@glasteel.com
Northeast - Bill Geisel
Phone: (901) 508-5330
Email: bill.geisel@glasteel.com
Southeast - Bart Dismukes
Phone: (901) 508-5331
Email: bart.dismukes@glasteel.com
West Coast - Jared Jensen
Phone: (951) 333-1023
Email: jared.jensen@glasteel.com

Corporate Office and Manufacturing

285 Industrial Drive
Moscow, TN 38057
Toll Free: 800-238-5546
Direct: 901-877-3010
Email: info@glasteel.com


Distribution Centers

1275 Corporate Center Drive
Eagan, MN 55121
Toll Free: 800-843-0115
Direct: 651-452-0150

 

2928 Elder Drive
Goshen, IN 46526
Phone: 574-642-3029
Fax: 574642-3059

 

2495 N.E. 36th Street
Ft Worth, TX 76111
Toll Free: 800-645-0019
Direct: 817-831-0505