At Stabilit, we all strive toward a common goal: to help you succeed in your projects and businesses. Our customers inspire us to continuously improve as well as to deliver quality products and services. If you require any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact one of our regional sales managers.

Contact US

National Sales Manager
Gustavo Orta
Work: (901) 877 3010 Mobile: (901) 508 5329 Email: gustavo.orta@glasteel.com
TT & RV National Acc Manager
Ford Bolton

Work: (901) 877-3010
Mobile: (901) 647-6990
Email: ford.bolton@stabilitamerica.com
Roger Adkins
Mobile: (901) 651-4465
Email: roger.adkins@stabilitamerica.com

Sales regions

 
Midwest - Tim Lundy
Phone: (901) 508-5320
Email: tim.lundy@glasteel.com
 
Southwest - Evaristo de la Garza
Phone: (901) 508-5319
Email: edelagarza@glasteel.com
 
Northeast - Bill Geisel
Phone: (901) 508-5330
Email: bill.geisel@glasteel.com
 
Southeast - Bart Dismukes
Phone: (901) 508-5331
Email: bart.dismukes@glasteel.com
 
West Coast - Jared Jensen
Phone: (951) 333-1023
Email: jared.jensen@glasteel.com

* Required fields

Corporate Office and Manufacturing

285 Industrial Drive
Moscow, TN 38057
Toll Free: 800-238-5546
Direct: 901-877-3010
Email: info@glasteel.com

Distribution Centers

1275 Corporate Center Drive
Eagan, MN 55121
Toll Free: 800-843-0115
Direct: 651-452-0150

2928 Elder Drive
Goshen, IN 46526
Phone: 574-642-3029
Fax: 574642-3059

2495 N.E. 36th Street
Ft Worth, TX 76111
Toll Free: 800-645-0019
Direct: 817-831-0505